English Mastery Primary 5

English Mastery for Primary 5 is designed to strengthen students' use of grammar and vocabulary and at the same time train them in becoming proficient readers and writers of English Language.


During these weekly 2-hour lessons, they will learn to:

- build content for composition

- write fluent and coherently for a composition of at least 200-word length

- increase vocabulary bank using synonym and antonyms plus proverbs/metaphor/similes/phrasal verbs

- understand by finding contextual clues from open-ended comprehension text

- identify weakness and strengths and how to maximise potential


Students will be taught new strategies and put them to use with in-house curriculum crafted by our team of experienced teachers. Strategies will be demonstrated and students will use them to accomplish given tasks. Practice assignments are given in class for students to complete so that the newly acquired skills are applied and assessed. These strategies are designed to complement the MOE syllabus and enhance students' learning.


English Mastery Primary 5
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Tue, 26th Jun 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 27th Jun 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 29th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 29th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 1st Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Tue, 3rd Jul 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 4th Jul 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 6th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 6th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 8th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Tue, 10th Jul 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 11th Jul 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 13th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 13th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 15th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Tue, 17th Jul 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 18th Jul 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 20th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 20th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 21st Jul 2018

09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 21st Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 21st Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 22nd Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Testimonials

Scroll