Maths Mastery Primary 1

Primary 1 is an especially critical year in our children's Maths journey. A strong foundation is key in mastering subsequent mathematical concepts: numerical, geometrical and statistical. Learning mathematical concepts and arithmetic skills should be fun and help your child to cultivate a love for math. Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers such as addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division of up to 3-digit numbers;
  2. Measurement such as length, mass and time;
  3. Geometry such as rectangles, squares, triangles, and circles;
  4. Data Analysis such as picture graphs.

We understand the learning needs of post-kindergarten students. As such, your child will be assigned to a specialist trainer who is conversant in delivering positive learning outcomes for these young learners.

Maths Mastery Primary 1
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Sun, 18th Nov 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Tue, 4th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Thu, 6th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 9th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Tue, 11th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Thu, 13th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Tue, 18th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Thu, 20th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Thu, 27th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Thu, 3rd Jan 2019

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 6th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Tue, 8th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Thu, 10th Jan 2019

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Tue, 15th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Thu, 17th Jan 2019

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Scroll