Science Mastery Primary 5

In AKLC Science Mastery™ programme, students will be engaging in interactive activities such as quizzes, group discussions, debating sessions and learning journeys which challenges students on Popular questions especially daily applications which serves as a booster to Open-Ended Questions. In addition to completing the Primary 5 Syllabus, teacher will revise Primary 3 and Primary 4 work before their exams.

The students will be having a weekly spelling which acts as a booster to help them with familiarization with scientific words. Their hard work will then pay off with a monthly experiential experience where students will learn to plan and implement the experiments to meet the objective. Through the Science Mastery™ programme, students will learn more in-depth knowledge on topics such as:

  • Water/Carbon cycles
  • Cells
  • Human reproductive systems




Science Mastery Primary 5
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Sat, 23rd Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 28th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 1st Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 5th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 8th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 12th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 15th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 19th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 21st Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 22nd Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up
Scroll