Science Mastery Primary 6

Primary 6 is the penultimate year for all Primary School students. In this year, your child will gain a deeper understanding through comprehensive notes of popular questions and list of scientific words will be given to them. Exam techniques such as data and question analysis, identifying and the importance of controlled variables, techniques in constructing sentences and common pitfalls will all be covered in our curriculum.

Your child will:

  • Retain key information though fun and interactive activities
  • Develop critical analytical skills in comprehending science questions
  • Apply good answering techniques to excel in PSLE Science

 


Science Mastery Primary 6
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Sat, 15th Dec 2018

01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 15th Dec 2018

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Thu, 20th Dec 2018

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 21st Dec 2018

06:45 PM - 08:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Sat, 22nd Dec 2018

01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 22nd Dec 2018

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Thu, 27th Dec 2018

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 28th Dec 2018

06:45 PM - 08:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Sat, 29th Dec 2018

01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 29th Dec 2018

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Thu, 3rd Jan 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 4th Jan 2019

06:45 PM - 08:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 4th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sat, 5th Jan 2019

01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 5th Jan 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 6th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Thu, 10th Jan 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 11th Jan 2019

06:45 PM - 08:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 11th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sat, 12th Jan 2019

01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 12th Jan 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Scroll