Maths Mastery Primary 4

In addition to even more advanced operations on fractions, the topic of decimals is introduced in Primary 4. Decimals and Fractions are inextricably linked to each other. A poor understanding of either topic will inevitably affect the mastery of the other. Another key component of P4 Maths is the introduction of 3-step word problems involving the four operations. We help our students by introducing our proprietary Arrow Transfer Model or ATM which solves all P6 word problems in no more than 5 main steps. It is little wonder how ATM has helped our P4s in tackling simpler 3-step word problems.

Our P4 course is crafted (and continuously refined) in accordance to the latest syllabus and examination format that are prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) and the Singapore Examination & Assessment Board (SEAB). Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers such as addition, subtraction, multiplication and division of up to 4-digit numbers;
  2. Fractions such as mixed numbers and improper fractions;
  3. Decimals;
  4. Measurement such as time, money and area and perimeter;
  5. Geometry involving perpendicular and parallel lines, angles, 8-point compass, symmetry, etc.;
  6. Data Analysis such as tables and line graphs.
Maths Mastery Primary 4
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Sun, 22nd Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 25th Jul 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Fri, 27th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Sun, 29th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 1st Aug 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Fri, 3rd Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Sun, 5th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 8th Aug 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Fri, 10th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Sun, 12th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 15th Aug 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Fri, 17th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Sun, 19th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Testimonials

Scroll