Maths Mastery Primary 5

Welcome to the penultimate year of our children's primary school education - Primary 5. One of the distinct features of P5 is the introduction of a calculator. Your child is now armed with a dangerous mathematical weapon that will destroy mental sums ability and confidence if he or she is provided with a proper guidance. Another feature would be the introduction of percentage and ratio. This is an OMG year as your child is now transiting to PSLE preparation (PSLE prep years are usually P5 & 6). The contents are becoming even more demanding and most students face the same difficulty: inability to solve word problems efficiently! Building on our proprietary Arrow Transfer Model or ATM that we introduce to our P4s, our PSLE Specialists will impart a suite of ATM techniques to your child to conquer those seemingly unsolvable Paper Two word problems. Do not leave your child's A* to chance!

Our P5 course is crafted (and continuously refined) in accordance to the latest syllabus and examination format that are prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) and the Singapore Examination & Assessment Board (SEAB). Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers
  2. Fractions such as four operations
  3. Decimals
  4. Percentage
  5. Ratios
  6. Measurement
  7. Geometry
  8. Data Analysis
Maths Mastery Primary 5
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Fri, 22nd Jun 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 27th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 27th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 29th Jun 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 1st Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 4th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 4th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 6th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 8th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 11th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 11th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 13th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 15th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 18th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 18th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 20th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 21st Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 21st Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 22nd Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 25th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 25th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 27th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 28th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 28th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 29th Jul 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 1st Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 1st Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 3rd Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 4th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 4th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 5th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 8th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 8th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 10th Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 11th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 11th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 12th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 15th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 15th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 17th Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 18th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 18th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 19th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 22nd Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 22nd Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 24th Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 25th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 25th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 26th Aug 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 29th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 29th Aug 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 31st Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 1st Sep 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 1st Sep 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 12th Sep 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 15th Sep 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 19th Sep 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 22nd Sep 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 26th Sep 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 29th Sep 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 3rd Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 6th Oct 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 10th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 13th Oct 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 17th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 20th Oct 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 24th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 27th Oct 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 31st Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 3rd Nov 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 7th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 10th Nov 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 14th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 17th Nov 2018

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Testimonials

Scroll