Maths Mastery Primary 6

Your child has now reached an important milestone in his or her academic journey. As parents, we would do our best to play down the impacts of the PSLE. Here at AKLC, we are under no illusion that PSLE is a critical component of your children's academic journey. Our PSLE Specialists will relieve your (Maths) frustrations (with yourselves or with your children) so that you can continue to play your rightful role, which is to be the caring, patient and ever-loving mom or dad which we all wish we are/were. 

Our P6 course is crafted (and continuously refined) in accordance to the latest syllabus and examination format that are prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) and the Singapore Examination & Assessment Board (SEAB). Your child will be proficient in:
a. Whole numbers

b. Fractions such as four operations

c. Decimals

d. Percentage

e. Ratios

f.Measurement

g. Geometry

h. Data Analysis

What is our secret sauce? BRIDGES techniques! We are apologetic indeed for not being able to divulge further. Want to find out more? Sign up with us now!

Maths Mastery Primary 6
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Sun, 21st Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 26th Oct 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 27th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 28th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 2nd Nov 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 3rd Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 4th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 9th Nov 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 10th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 11th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Fri, 16th Nov 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 17th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Sun, 18th Nov 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$57.35

Sign Up

Testimonials

Scroll